Sportverein Osloß 1922 e.V.
Vorstand

































1. Vorsitzende
Melanie Jung
Mühlenweg 2b
38557 Osloß
Tel.: (05362) 726003
m.jung@sv-osloss.de
2. Vorsitzender
Winfried Jung
Finkenweg 2a
38557 Osloß

Tel.: (0160) 94996755
w.jung@sv-osloss.de
Kassenwart
Clemens Neugebauer
Hinter den Höfen 5
38557 Osloß

Tel.: (05362) 72107
c.neugebauer@sv-osloss.de
Schriftführerin
Elke Böhlke
Südhang 6
38557 Osloß
Tel.: (0171) 9908780
elke.boehlke@sv-osloss.de






Spartenvorstände



























Breitensport
Torsten Jung
Tel.: (05362) 726003
t.jung@sv-osloss.de
Fußball
Sebastian Fochler
Tel: 01711998932
s.fochler@sv-osloss.de

Turnen
Marion Ulrich
Tel: (05362) 71024
m.ulrich@sv-osloss.de

REHA-Sport
Alexander Valenta
a.valenta@sv-osloss.de